You are here: Home / About Us / IDWF Staff

IDWF Staff

by IDWFED published Oct 27, 2015 06:44 PM

 

PositionNameEmail
General Secretary Elizabeth Tang elizabeth.tang@idwfed.org
Project Manager
Daphne Ip
Accounting Officer Ivan Wong
Administrative Officer Phyllis Law
Communication Officer Yee Ting Ma yeeting.ma@idwfed.org
Program Officer - Africa Deograsia Vuluwa deograsia.vuluwa@idwfed.org
Program Officer - Francophone Africa Ann Dela Apekey
Program Officer - Asia Niken Wulan niken.wulan@idwfed.org
Program Officer - Latin America (Part time)
Louisa Acciari louisa.acciari@idwfed.org
Program Officer - Middle East and North Africa
Rana El Serbaji
Regional Coordinator - Africa
Vicky Kanyoka vicky.kanyoka@idwfed.org
Regional Coordinator - Asia Pacific
Fish Ip fish.ip@idwfed.org
Regional Coordinator - Europe
Karin Pape
Regional Coordinator - Latin America Adriana Gabriela Paz
Regional Coordinator - Middle East and North Africa May Abi Samra

Network Facilitator - Latin America Sofia Trevino
Training Officer (Part time) Erlinda Binti Joseph (Lindu)
Field Organizer Bariyah